team

Mental Health Advocates of WNY

board of directors

Officers

Suzanne C. Furlani

Board Chair

Chief Operating Officer
DataSure24

Lauren Baynes

Vice Chair

Director of Incubation
43 North

Karen Costa

Treasurer

CPA and Director of General Services
Dopkins and Company, LLP

Jamie A. Shaner

Secretary

Owner
Home Solutions of WNY, Inc.

Members

Jeffrey L. Anker, M.D

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Dept. of Psychiatry
SUNY Buffalo School of Medicine

Jenna Bichler

Vice President of Marketing and Business

Presbyterian Senior Care of WNY, Inc.

Eric Clauss

President

E.T. Clauss Insurance Agency

Melinda C. Dubois

Executive Director

Mental Health Advocates of WNY

Elizabeth Woike-Ganga

President and Chief Executive Officer

BestSelf Behavioral Health

Donna Gatti, R.N.

Director

ECMC
Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Program

Donna Genesky

Vice President of Retail

Delaware North
Parks & Resorts

Brendan Harringon

Chief Finacial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer

Community Foundation of Greater Buffalo

Christopher Kerr, M.D.

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Medical Officer

Hospice and Palliative Care Buffalo

Mark Laurrie

Superintendent of Schools

Niagara Falls City School District

Magdalena Nichols

Chief Officer of Administration & Strategic Partnerships

Jericho Road Community Health Center

Kyle W. Mack, J.D., Pharm.D.

Associate-Litigation Department

Phillips Lytle

Erin M. Moss., B.A., M.A., L.M.H.C.

Private Practice

Erin M. Moss Mental Health Counseling

Angelica Thomas

Psychiatric Nurse

Erie County Medical Center

Roger Woodworth

President

GEM Manufacturing, Inc.

Agency Staff

Administrative Staff

Melinda C. DuBois

Executive Director

(716) 886-1242 x314
mdubois@mhawny.org

Jack Woodworth

Chief Operating Officer

(716) 886-1242 x317
jwoodworth@mhawny.org

Ed Barauskas

Accountant

(716) 886-1242 x315
ebarauskas@mhawny.org

BEST (Basic Emotional Skills Training)

Mary Lou Montanari

Director

(716) 886-1242 x338
montanari@mhawny.org

Mary Jane Jablonski

Senior Education Specialist

(716) 886-1242 x339
jablonski@mhawny.org

Laura Zimmerman

Education Specialist

(716) 886-1242 x331
lzimmerman@mhawny.org

Peg Barrett

School Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x323
pbarrett@mhawny.org

Child & Family Support Program

Jenny Laney

Director

(716) 886-1242 x313
laney@mhawny.org

Stacie Dziwulski

Family Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x337
sdziwulski@mhawny.org

Dawn Tisdale

Family Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x321
dtisdale@mhawny.org

Celena Barreto

Bilingual Family Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x337
cbarreto@mhawny.org

Toddie Rogers

Family Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x319
trogers@mhawny.org

Leslie Wexler

Family Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x332
lwexler@mhawny.org

Jan Ables-Register

Family Peer Advocate


jables-register@mhawny.org

Jodi Harris

Family Peer Advocate


jharris@mhawny.org

Joyce Orlowski

Family Peer Advocate


jorlowski@mhawny.org

Susan Fleming

Family Peer Advocate


sfleming@mhawny.org

Danielle Lilac

Family Peer Advocate


dlilac@mhawny.org

Ljupka Palavestra

Family Peer Advocate


lpalavestra@mhawny.org

Melissa Salamon

Family Peer Advocate

(716 ) 886-1242 x 332
msalamon@mhawny.org

Milton Williams

Family Peer Advocate

(716) 884-1242 x332
mwilliams@mhawny.org

Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)

Jodi Johnson

Director

(716) 886-1242 x 318
johnson@mhawny.org

Andrienne Linger

Volunteer Supervisor

(716) 886-1242 x328
alinger@mhawny.org

Bridget McNally

Case Manager

(716) 886-1242 x347
bmcnally@mhawny.org

Legal Services

Ed Martnshin

Director

(716) 886-1242 x324
emartnshin@mhawny.org

Kevin C. Condon

Attorney

(716) 886-1242 x322
kcondon@mhawny.org

Nicole Blackwell

Lead Paralegal

(716) 886-1242 x330
nblackwell@mhawny.org

Jo Evelyn Smith

Paralegal

(716) 886-1242 x 320
jesmith@mhawny.org

Marketing Communications and Outreach

Carol Doggett

Senior Director of Marketing Communications and Outreach

(716) 886-1242 x350
cdoggett@mhawny.org

Kelly Miskovski

Director of Community Outreach and Information & Referral

(716) 886-1242 x 326
kmiskovski@mhawny.org

Bridget McNally

Community Outreach Program Specialist

(716) 886-1242 x347
bmcnally@mhawny.org

Melissa Bellanca

Social Media and Marketing Assistant

(716) 886-1242 x311
mbellanca@mhawny.org

Operation COM (Children Of the Military)

Mary A. McParlane

Director

(716) 995-4322 x326
mcparlane@mhawny.org

Youth Peer Advocates

Doug Hahn

Youth Peer Advocate Coordinator

(716) 886-1242 x345
dhahn@mhawny.org

Julianna Hill

Youth Peer Advocate Coordinator

(716) 886-1242 x 345
jhill@mhawny.org

Brittany Barnas

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x345
bbarnas@mhawny.org

Katie Bernard

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x345
kbernard@mhawny.org

Mercedes Busby

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x345
mbusby@mhawny.org

Alyssa Erazo

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x345
aerazo@mhawny.org

Maeve Higgins

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x345
mhiggins@mhawny.org

Rebecca LaMastra

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x345
rlamastra@mhawny.org

Jillian Mazurek

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x345
jmazurek@mhawny.org

Ben Snyder

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x345
bsnyder@mhawny.org

Michael Sobotka

Youth Peer Advocate

(716) 886-1242 x346
msobotka@mhawny.org